India VS Australia First One-Day International watch live score, news, Updates.

India tour to Australia 2016 series starting from 12 January and end on 31 January. India VS Australia watch live score, schedule, news, latest updates.  Starting a first One-Day International on 12 January 2016  8:50 AM 03:20 AM GMT / 11:20 AM LOCAL at W.A.C.A Ground Perth.


India’s previous tour to Australia held in 2014-15. First Test match was played in 4-8 December 2014. The first test was originally scheduled on 4 December in Brisbane, but it was postponed because of death of Philip Hughes. Instead, first test played from 9 December Adelaide and the Brisbane hosted the second Test from 17 December.  After drawn the third test MS Dhoni the India’s most successful test captain announce his retirement from international test cricket. Following the draw in the final test in Sydney, Australia win the series 2-0.

                                           Top run scorer of India tour to Australia 2014-15

1 Steven Smith Australia 8 759 128.17
2 Virat Kohli India 8 692 86.50
3 Murali Vijay India 8 482 60.50
4 David Warner Australia 8 427 53.38
5 Chris Rogers Australia 8 417 52.12
6 Ajinkya Rahane India 8 399 57.00
7 Shaun Marsh Australia 6 254 42.33
8 Shane Watson Australia 8 238 29.75
9 Cheteshwar Pujara India 6 201 35.50
10 Rohit Sharma India 6 173 28.83

India VS Australia watch live cricket match on cricktime click on link (not yet start)

Watch live score, live updates India VS Australia first one-day match on yahoo click on link (not yet start)

Get live score, schedule, Updates, watch live match on espncricinfo click on link (not yet start),

Watch live streaming match India VS Australia on Tennis TV click on link (not yet start).

India vs Australia watch live cricket score, updates on cricbuzz click on link (not yet start)

Indian Players for Australia tour 2016

Indian Team: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli,  Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (Captain), (Wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, Brainder Balbirsingh Sran.

Australian Team: Steve Smith (captain), George Bailey, David Warner , Scott Boland, Josh Hazlewood, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Mitch Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Joel Paris, Matthew Wade.

Somnath Khote

Somnath has hands on experience in Internet Marketing & Search Engine Optimization field. He has good knowledge and interest in sports.

Somnath has written 23 posts on various sports on AllSportsLeague.

Leave a Comment